Terms Days

Term 1

Tue 1 Feb - Thu 14 Apr 2022

School Holiday Program

Fri 15 Apr 2022 - Sun 1 May

 

Term 2

Mon 2 May - Fri 8 Jul 2022

 

School Holiday Program

Sat 9 Jul 2022 - Sun 24 Jul

 

Term 3

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 30 Sep 2022

School Holiday Program

Sat 1 Oct 2022 - Sun 16 Sun

 

Term 4

Mon 17 Oct - Fri 16 Dec 2022

 

School Holiday Program

Sat 17 Dec 2022 - Sat 31 Dec 2022